McNeill video test to try out Substack video

Bill McNeill was always ready to try something new, in this case reading his own Summers Long Ago
Transcript

No transcript...

I’ve been thinking about Bill, and came across this short video, just a minute and a half. Tom Christensen was doing the recording, and I don’t know how the session continued. My recollection is that they weren’t able to finish the book, but I hope I’m wrong and will find it somewhere.

Summers Long Ago is a beautifully produced, jacketed hardcover and we have copies signed by Bill. It’s listed on Amazon but we have the limited edition signed copies on a shelf in my barn. Details here.

0 Comments
Karen's Letter
Karen's Letter
The way we live now: stories, tools, & ideas
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Karen Christensen